Comments (8)

  • The name of the meme is "disapproving cat."

  • RYC Tweeting: So far, tweeting is kinda boring.
    Most of the shows I watch are on CBS. H5-0 has become something to make fun of for the most part, but I think they have a bit to offer viewers if we don't think about it too much. Of course, all TV is terrible if we think about it too much.

    "Meme." I need to look that up and see the original meaning of the word.Technology should think up its own words.

    • I heard a discussion of memes yesterday on CBC radio. A "meme" is a unit of cultural (memetic) information, on the model of culture-as-genome. By contrast, a "viral" image is one that gets reproduced widely.

  • HA! These are great! :-D
    Cats are so in charge and can be so opinionated!!! :-D They own the home!!! :-D

    At least that's what my dog tells me!!! ;-)
    HUGS!!! :-)

  • could you loan me your cat....I have extension cords that need destroying!

  • RYC Bread: Yes, all human problems are down to me. In another life, my name was Pandora. Perhaps you've heard my story! Careful what you say, I have a box with your name on it and I'm not afraid to use it! ;)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment