September 8, 2015

  • Let’s Speak American

     
    Sarah Palin Sept 6, 2015 on CNN:

      Let’s speak American, let’s speak English, and that’s a kind of a unifying aspect of the nation is the language that is understood by all.

      "We believe”? Wait, I thought fast food joints, hurh. Don’t you guys think that they’re like of the Devil or somethin’ I was. Liberals, you want to send those evil employees who would dare work at a fast food joint then ya just don’t believe in, thought you wanted to, I dunno, send them to Purgatory or somethin’ so they all go VEGAN and, uh, wages and picket lines I dunno they’re not often discussed in Purgatory, are they? I dunno why are you even worried about fast food wages because dha.

    Says Bill Maher, "If Sarah Palin suffers a stroke, how will we know?"

     

     

Comments (2)

  • Well, for once I'm speechless. I don't get out much so my exposure to Sarah Palin has been limited. Is that video clip real or is it from Saturday Night Live or something?

  • @judyrutrider: Whut? uh, this is one of those viral videos you come across in slate.com or maybe youtube. It is real as far as I know.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment