October 19, 2013

  • The highest paid female athlete

    She doesn't have a lot of friends among tennis players. She is guarded, hard to know. But she is likeable! Everybody likes Maria. Everybody. And she looks, well, . . .

      last night I had a dream that Maria
      Sharapova was letting me lick and kiss
      her strap on

      I almost deep throated hercules
      then I woke up

      (signed) Melanie

    Maria-Sharapova-in-Mendel

    By way of clarification, my friend Melanie (not her real name) likes men too. Hercules is the name of her sex toy. But when she dreams, it is generally about Maria Sharapova.

    "I know this dream very well," I replied, "I think everybody has dreamed about Maria Sharapova at some time."

      I think she would moan if I was
      using my tongue on her wonderful
      trim body

      (signed) Melanie

    Maria-Sharapova-In-Amanda-Wakeley

    What is your Sharapova fantasy?

Comments (3)

  • She is beautiful! But, sadly, I don't have a Sharapova fantasy!

    While I have had two JLo dreams...all my other dreams and fantasies are about men. I won't list them all here. ;-)

    HUGS!!! :-)
    "Hercules"...Ha! I name mine, too! :-)

  • Jennifer Lopez is an excellent choice. But I hope you will make more of an effort to dream about Maria.

  • Ha! I will give it my best shot. Just for YOU!
    HUGS and Happy Sunny Sunday!!! :-)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment